Takács Quartet

Edward Dusinberre, violin
Károly Schranz, violin
Geraldine Walther, viola
András Fejer, cello


String Quintet in G minor, K. 516                                    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
  Adagio ma non troppe
  Adagio – Allegro

With Erika Eckert, CU-Boulder College of Music, viola

Quartet in B-flat major, Op. 130                                                   Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
  Adagio ma non troppo — Allegro
  Andante con moto ma non tropo
  Alla danza tedesca: Allegro assai
  Cavatina: Adagio molto espressivo
  Finale: Allegro

Grusin Music Hall • Directions & ParkingSeating (PDF)

Directions and Parking

CU Presents performances happen on the University of Colorado Boulder campus.

View Map

How to Give

Your generous support helps support CU Presents performances and outreach… plus we offer great membership benefits!


Connect With Us